Hey Guys!

Hey guys! This isn’t really any advice or anything, it’s just a small post to introduce myself.

My username is loverofcoffeee, but I’m also known as Ella 🙂

I am a HUGE lover of books, video games, and writing!

Some of my favourite books are The Maze Runner (by James Dashner), The Hunger Games (by Suzanne Collins), and The Roar (by Emma Clayton). Some of my favourite video games are The Legend of Zelda, Super Smash Bros., and Professor Layton. I have written many stories, but most of them aren’t finished and none are published.

I LOVE coffee! (in case you couldn’t tell xD)

I will be posting thoughts and possibly tutorials!

Well, that’s it 😉

-loverofcoffeee (Just so you know, at the moment there are three of us writing on this blog, but more of us may come!)

Leave a Comment

