Siblings

How many of you have younger siblings? I do. Two of them. I love them dearly, and they are a big part of my everyday life. I mean, come on, can you even imagine how quiet the house would be without your little siblings running around and yelling.

How many of your little siblings make up shows on the spot that you have to watch? Mine do. I just finished watching a show that pretty much consisted of them fighting over a balloon in their pajamas, and my sister asking my brother “Remember?!”

Well, even if their shows might get annoying, and long, and tiring, simply remember that you might have made their day by just being there and watching it for them. Show them how much you love them! Make their day.

<3, lovefrommae

2 thoughts on “Siblings

Leave a Comment

