To all the artists out there

Okay so I love drawing. I may not be the best at it but it is something I love doing. Now you are an artist I have some advice for you. Never give up drawing. If one drawing doesn’t turn out the way you hoped don’t give up turn it into something else or look at your mistakes and learn from them. I know you are your own worst critic but never ever give up. Don’t stop drawing. I am far from the best but I love drawing so much.

 

Okay that’s all for now. Sorry for the lack of posts.

 

-thoughtsfromamusiclover

Leave a Comment

