15 Days to Confidence Challenge- Day 11

Today, focus on doing what makes you feel good about yourself (remember yesterday’s post- what makes you happy? Do these things). Tomorrow’s challenge might be a bit tougher for some of us- just a warning. If you’re not comfortable doing this, that’s okay: being self conscious won’t help your confidence either.

Our goal in this is to increase our confidence in who we are. So tomorrow, I want you to go makeup free. I’ll be doing it too, and I’ll post a picture of it on my blog (you don’t have to post it, I’ll just do it to prove that I followed through on my side of the deal).

youre-beautiful

You’ve got this!

-itsajthoughts

Leave a Comment

